Follow

What do I do with version 1 after I install Personal Historian 2?

Personal Historian 2 installs as a separate program and does *not* overwrite your version 1 program.  After installing version 2 you will convert your version 1 file and will then have a completely separate file in your version 2.

At this point you can either keep version 1 on the computer (both version 1 and version 2 can be run at the same time with no problems), or you can uninstall version 1 from your computer if you don't need to use it anymore.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.